Hello,

Je finis 12ème de la course en Suède…Je me suis bien battue au départ, mais n’ai pas réussi à passer mon premier tour…A noter, une belle 3ème place de Michael Schmid!

Je suis en route pour le Japon, je vais prendre l’avion ce soir depuis Frankfurt pour les championnats du monde à Inawashiro. Cette semaine est sorti un article me concernant dans le journal Coopération, je vous laisse cliquer sur le lien!

A bientôt🙂

Hello,

I finished 12th in the race in Sweden.. I did a good start, but it was not enough to pass the first heat. Michael Schmid, from the swiss team, did a good result with his 3rd place!

I am on the way to Japan for the world championship in Inawashiro. We will take the plane from Frankfurt tonight.

I have had an article on the newspaper from Cooperation, my sponsor, this week, if you want to read it, clik on the link!

See you!🙂